From this page you can request deletion of your account and its associated data even without the app installed.
Deletion requires signing in with the same account you use in the app (a Google account or an email address).
If you only use anonymous sign-in (not linked to a Google account or email), there is no way to sign in from this page.
Uninstalling the app will remove your local data.
Verify Your Identity
Account deletion is a sensitive action. Please sign in with the same account you want to delete.
OR EMAIL
Delete Account
This action is permanent and cannot be undone.
Signed in as:
What you will lose
Chat history backupYour chat history backup data stored in the cloud
Subscription informationYour subscription status (entitlement) and subscriber information
Account linkageThe link to the Google account or email address used to sign in
If you have an active Google Play subscription, deleting your account does not cancel it automatically.
To stop billing, be sure to cancel it separately from Google Play before deleting your account.